Andrea Bocelli: Music For Hope – Live From Duomo di Milano

On Easter Sunday (April 12, 2020), by invitation of the City and of the Duomo cathedral of Milan, Italian global music icon Andrea Bocelli will give a solo performance representing a message of love, healing and hope to Italy and the world. Watch live here at 10am LA, 1pm NYC, 6pm UK, 7pm CET.

This entry was posted in Faith, Music, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Andrea Bocelli: Music For Hope – Live From Duomo di Milano

  1. lovely says:

    I was just coming here to post this.

    Andrea has lost so much weight and aged. 😦 I hope he is ok.

    A blessed Easter to all. He is Risen! Hallelujah!

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Beautiful! 🙂👍👍👍

    Like

  3. Menagerie says:

    I watched a little of this last night, hope to watch more today. Wow at the beauty.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.