Monthly Archives: January 2016

LIVE: Donald Trump rally, Sioux City, IA, 1/31/16, 7:00 PM EST

Sunday, January 31, 2016 at 6:00 PM (CST) Sioux City Orpheum Theatre, Sioux City, IA

Posted in 2016 Presidential Race, Politics, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

LIVE: Donald Trump rally, Council Bluffs, IA, 1/31/16, 2:00 PM EST

Sunday, January 31, 2016 at 1:00 PM (CST) Gerald W. Kirn Middle School, Council Bluffs, IA

Posted in 2016 Presidential Race, Politics, Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Freedom’s Cry

We are our father’s daughters. Made to honor and show our love to our Dad

Posted in Government, Uncategorized | 12 Comments

Final Iowa Poll Before Caucuses, Jan 31, 2016, Bloomberg Politics/Des Moines Register

Trump Overtakes Cruz in Final Iowa Poll Before Caucuses Read MORE    

Posted in 2016 Presidential Race, Politics, Uncategorized | 7 Comments

General Discussion, Sunday, January 31, 2016

Posted in Uncategorized | 143 Comments

LIVE Stream: Donald Trump Rally in Davenport, IA at the Adler Theatre (1-30-16), 7:30 PM EST

January 30, 2016: LIVE Stream of the Donald Trump Rally Davenport IA, Adler Theatre, 6:30 PM CST

Posted in 2016 Presidential Race, Politics, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Iowa secretary of State scolds Cruz over controversial mailers

Oh Oh. Not only is it true, but Iowa’s Secretary of State believes it’s “not in keeping in the spirit of the Iowa Caucuses”.

Posted in 2016 Presidential Race, Politics, Uncategorized | 43 Comments